VHA Board Members

Messages Image(3011181103).png
Taylor
President | president@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Mike, Pediatrics PGY3
IMG_1469.JPG
Emilee Friedman Fechter
Vice President | vp@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Chelsea, OBGYN PGY3
IMG_7028.JPG
Mary-Kate
Sunshine Fund | sunshine@vhalliance.org 
Spouse: Hunter, Orthopedics PGY3
14992067_3028989718915_35523772050236539
Caitlin
Events | events@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Andres, Pediatrics PGY4
tiffany.PNG
Tiffany Emerson
VHA Kids Club | kids@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Tyler, Internal Medicine PGY3
IMG_1603.jpg
Lori Johnson
Spouse: Evan, Neurology PGY4
Membership | membership@vhalliance.org
Laura%20D_edited.jpg
Laura
Secretary | secretary@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Taylor, Anesthesia PGY3
rachael.jpg
Rachael McLean
Events | events@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Kevin, Interventional Radiology PGY2
Kenzie Sandoval
VHA Kids Club | kids@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Gabriel, Internal Medicine PGY3
Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month, and are open to all members. For more information please contact VP@vhalliance.org.