© 2019-2020 by Vanderbilt Housestaff Alliance.

  • Facebook Social Icon

VHA Board Members

Michelle Hsu
President | president@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Peter, Hematology-Oncology Fellow
Emilee Friedman Fechter
Vice President | vp@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Chelsea, OBGYN PGY2
Charlotte Thurber
Spouse: Brian, Radiology PGY4
Jess Helfand
Events | events@vhalliance.org
Spouse: Bill, Radiology PGY5
Michael Sagmeister
Treasurer & Communications
Spouse: LeAnn, Radiology PGY5
Priscilla Panza
Events & VHA Kids
Spouse: Joe, URO/GYN Fellow
Jackie Blanco
Events & VHA Kids
Spouse: Michael, GI Fellow
Spouse: Evan, Neurology PGY3
Lori Johnson
Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month, and are open to all members. For more information please contact VP@vhalliance.org.